Select Page

Kontakt

Effect Management Development AB

KARLSTAD
Tynäsgatan 14 (Inre Hamn)
652 16 Karlstad
Tel: 054-10 00 11
info@effect.se

STOCKHOLM
Birger Jarlsgatan 64A
114 29 Stockholm

Mikael Olofsson

mikael.olofsson@effect.se
076-793 2797
Ledarutbildning
Grupputveckling
Konflikthantering och Arbetsmiljö
Läs mer

Anne-Charlotte Sverkström

anne-charlotte.sverkstrom@effect.se
070-603 4895
Strategiskt HR
Utredningar
Ledningsgrupp
Läs mer

Charlotte Wäreborn Schultz

charlotte.wareborn@effect.se
070-528 0870
Verksamhets- & organisationsutveckling
Samverkansprocesser
Utredningar
Läs mer

Leif Helgman

leif.helgman@effect.se
070-360 0288
Ledarskapsutveckling & ledningsarbete
Change Management
Strategiskt HR
Läs mer

Anna Rosvall

anna.rosvall@effect.se
070-224 4554
Program & Seminarier
Marknadsföring & Försäljning
Rådgivning
Läs mer

Peter Rovér, VD

peter.rover@effect.se
070-249 4224
Företagsutveckling
Strategi & Ledningsarbete
Strategiskt varumärke
Läs mer

Ann Johnson

ann.johnson@effect.se
054-10 00 11
Koordinator
Ekonomi
Office Support
Läs mer

Per Fredriksson

per.fredriksson@effect.se
070-229 9073
Företagsutveckling
Strategi
StartUp/Investering/Exit
Läs mer

Petra Lundgren

petra.lundgren@effect.se
070-556 8883
Lean
Verksamhetsutveckling
Chefsstöd
Läs mer

Anna Tufvesson

anna.tufvesson@effect.se
070-217 7182
Strategiskt HR
Ledningsgrupp
Medarbetarskap
Läs mer

Jonas Garpe

jonas.garpe@effect.se
070-674 6424
Ledarutbildning
Handledning & Coaching
Remote Leadership
Läs mer

Jakob Rubenson

jakob.rubenson@effect.se
070-9221500

E-learning
Digitalta arbetssätt
Strategiska Events

Henrik Ericsson

henrik.ericsson@effect.se
070-578 4866
Verksamhets- & affärsutveckling
Styrmodeller och ledningssystem
Interim Management
Läs mer

Maja Hedin

maja.hedin@effect.se
072-179 81 41
Research
Projektkoordinering
Läs mer

Malin von Elern

malin.von.elern@effect.se
070- 572 10 73
Strategi
Neuroledarskap
Change Management
Digitalt lärande
Läs mer

Lena Bjuresäter

lena.bjuresater@effect.se
076-8017868
Ledarskap
Medarbetarskap
Lösningsfokuserad utveckling
Coaching/handledning
Läs mer

Helena Evaldsson

helena.evaldsson@effect.se
070-532 23 52
Program & Seminarier
Marknadsföring & Försäljning
Rådgivning